Best GRE Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Copenhagen (Denmark)

Copenhagen graduate school applicants in need of services for the Graduate Record Examination (GRE) can receive high test scores with Manhattan Review's on-site or online GRE prep classes, GRE private tutoring, and GRE practice tests. We've taught thousands of students from every GRE-relevant subject how to master the GRE and get accepted to selective graduate programs at elite universities. Our Copenhagen GRE prep offerings have been developed through our many years of experience with the test and our comprehensive assessment of credible research on the GRE. Manhattan Review's GRE prep classes are taught by highly qualified instructors with solid academic credentials, elite test scores, and dedication to the goals of their students. Their instruction is supported by a devoted staff that ensures both teachers and students have everything they need for an effective learning process. GRE preparation can be an extremely intimidating process without experienced guidance. Let Manhattan Review in Copenhagen show you how to focus your GRE skill development, organize your GRE study plans, and receive the GRE scores required or expected by your preferred graduate programs.

It's difficult to receive a high score without understanding the GRE. Most prospective graduate students are aware that the test evaluates verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning, and analytical writing, but it is important to be fluent in the specific ways that these skills are evaluated on the GRE. Manhattan Review's GRE prep classes and private tutoring in Copenhagen address both GRE skill development and facility with GRE-specific assessment, ensuring that our students are fully prepared to handle all types of GRE questions. Academic skills and familiarity with the structure and timing of the exam combine to give our students a learning experience that improves their abilities and self-confidence. Our GRE instructors also use available data on test scores in order to address common problems that occur among students from several different disciplines. Some majors typically attract students with strong quantitative skills, while others are appealing to those with great verbal skills. Manhattan Review's prep classes in Copenhagen offer effective GRE prep for all types of GRE learners, regardless of their academic background, cultural origin, or preferred learning style.

Manhattan Review students have been accepted to a long list of highly selective graduate programs at world-class universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard, Yale, Princeton, McGill, the University of Melbourne, Johns Hopkins, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, King's College, the California Institute of Technology, Georgetown, Columbia, Yale, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of Chicago, Carnegie Mellon, and many more. Our former GRE clients have been hired by a large number of Fortune 500 companies and firms in Copenhagen, including World Fuel Services, Bank of America, State Farm Insurance, Walgreens Boots Alliance, Danske Bank, Telenor Denmark, House of Amber, and Steensen Varming. Start preparing for a successful future today with Manhattan Review's Copenhagen GRE prep courses and GRE private tutoring. Contact us by phone, email, or online for more information on our GRE services for graduate school applicants in Copenhagen.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Start: Sep 26, 2021

    End: Nov 14, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Start: Oct 09, 2021

    End: Nov 27, 2021

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Start: Oct 24, 2021

    End: Dec 12, 2021

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Start: Nov 06, 2021

    End: Dec 25, 2021

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 25, 2021

    End: Nov 13, 2021

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2021

    End: Nov 13, 2021

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 02, 2021

    End: Nov 20, 2021

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 02, 2021

    End: Nov 20, 2021

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 09, 2021

    End: Nov 27, 2021

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2021

    End: Nov 27, 2021

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 16, 2021

    End: Dec 04, 2021

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 16, 2021

    End: Dec 04, 2021

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2021

    End: Dec 11, 2021

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2021

    End: Dec 11, 2021

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Copenhagen - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Copenhagen

Primary Course Venue:

Crowne Plaza CopenHagen Towers
Orestads BouleVard 114-118
Copenhagen 2300, Denmark

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Copenhagen GRE Tutor: Wendell D.

Wendell D. has more than 10 years of experience as a GRE tutor in the United States and Europe. He began his GRE teaching career in Chicago before relocating to London. He has been on staff with Manhattan Review in Copenhagen since 2014. His students describe him as a patient, caring, friendly, and detail-oriented teacher who strives to accommodate all GRE learning challenges.

Wendell holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from Indiana University and a master's degree in education from Northwestern University. Along with his teaching career, Wendell is a software designer for a Copenhagen technology company. He is originally from Chicago, and he spends his off-hours talking with family and friends back home as well as rooting for the Chicago Blackhawks.